Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wesley Beauchamp

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wesley Beauchamp

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vise Grips

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Very friendly and got me the best rate after shopping around. Thanks guys!"

Stacy Mendoza

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Very informative & helpful reps who always go above and beyond to help with any questions or concerns we may have! A+++"

Helen Paul

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was real helpful ,helped us according to our needs."

Melissa Garcia

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Ashley was fast and very accommodating very good customer service!"

Ian Gressett

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the most friendly understanding insurance company I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with, I’ve only ever had paul or Jose but they all seem to be very helpful and willing to fill your needs"

Abraham Ortega

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service they help very well. For example, the agent Jose helped me very well and I feel very satisfied with his service. (Original) Exelente servicio ayudan muy bien. Por ejenplo el ajente jose me ayudo muy bien y me siento muy satisfecho con su servicio"

Morgan Lee

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is always a huge help with everything from auto insurance to health insurance. She always helps me understand my policies and goes above and beyond for me."

Casey Pledger

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so impressed with the customer service that was offered to me and my family. Due to previous circumstances with my prior insurance agent, I was able to move all of my business in a single day to the Wesley Group… thanks again!"

Gabriel Moreno

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable. All the questions I had he answered them thoroughly."

LouAnn Hernandez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very professional, helpful and put me at ease when I went back to them. I have had a bad experience with another Insurance company they made me feel like they didn’t need my business they were rude and unprofessional. I’m sorry I even tried to get a quote from them."

Mike Fulbright

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service was able to talk to person not a recoding the saved me money very happy with them"

Sallie Solis

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to share that my agent ,Jose Briseno is An Amazing Agent he's the Best very courteous & prompt... Thank you so much Jose Briseno!"

Chelsee Imler

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always provides great services."

Jerica Landrum

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire crew is friendly and knowledgeable, but Josh is my guy for business and auto insurance. Fair prices and always attentive. Everything gets done in a timely manner which I appreciate!"

Nancy Robles

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Rates are affordable and would recommend to all family and friends"

Gail Allison

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ashley for helping me. Everything was stress free, smooth and Ashley was very easy to talk to."

Michael Barnett

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Folks in here are always helpfull l, if don't know the answers will find out w/o any issues."

Maria Espinoza

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm.. I would like to say Thank you.. Customer service was friendy and polite.. Help along the way was appreciated.. Would recommend State Farm.."

Bryan Bailey

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good folks helping me out!"

Lea Anderson

December 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"They dropped my auto insurance because of a single car rollover caused by a blown out tire on the freeway. My daughter broke her neck in this accident and I have a torn shoulder and herniated discs in my neck. Said we had too much claim activity and now my insurance has almost doubled elsewhere. The accident happened a year ago and they dropped me on the 12 of last month😡"

Kelly Porta

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always give good service. Very Friendly & polite."

Paul Diaz

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm in Texas!!!!!"

Tommy Chavarria

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"paul diaz helps me out everytime...i call him when i needed something done. a++++"

Matt Yanez

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul is the man!!!"

Robert Gutierrez

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have curbside service"